Shore Projects watch

For the past few years I’ve worn a Swatch watch that my dad gave me. I have absolutely loved it and worn it almost everyday. However all good things must come to an end and sure enough this Christmas I knew it was actually literally time to get a watch. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but I thought it would be fun to try something new.

I looked for inspiration on the College Prepster’s Instagram page and after a lot of creeping (sorry Carly) I came across this watch by a company called Shore Projects.

I had never heard of them before but immediately loved their products and branding. One of my favorite parts of their story is that their watches are inspired by the British seaside (hence the ‘shore’)! Another cool feature is that you can take the strap off and switch it out with others from the collection. It’s a fun way to get several different looks with one watch.

Santa came through for me and got me the Lulworth which I am absolutely loving. I think it is chic, simple and goes with everything. Not to mention that it is almost impossible to damage it.

shore projects

If you wear them regularly like I do, I think watches are worth investing in to have a quality piece that will last you.

What is your favorite watch brand?

One thought on “Shore Projects watch

Leave a Reply

