Wilmington, NC (Looking back on an amazing summer).

Earlier this summer I posted about my first photo-shoot and talked about self-acceptance. I’m still working on this but I definitely feel I’ve made some strong progress (yay for self-improvement!)

It’s still hard for me to accept that summer is over, it really was an amazing couple of months and even though the school year is going well I still find myself reminiscing about the warmer days.

These pictures are from my mini-road trip to Wilmington with my friend Maria. Luckily for me, in addition to being an incredible friend, she is also a super talented photographer. She also has a blog which you should definitely check out.

Here are a few of the pictures!

wilmington 5

wilmington 6

wilmington 8

wilmington 7

Here’s to a fall as wonderful as this past summer.

xx

miranda kate 3

3 thoughts on “Wilmington, NC (Looking back on an amazing summer).

Leave a Reply

